• Image UNDRR
  • DesInventar Sendai
  • Image unavailable

How to contact the DesInventar team

If you have any comments about DesInventar we would love to hear from you.
Depending on where you are and why you want to contact us you can use the following addresses:

Globally

For any issues, comments, bug reports regarding the Open Source Software and Documentation, please contact:

Globally

For any issues, comments, bug reports regarding the Open Source Software and Documentation, please contact:

DesInventar Open Source Development Team
Attn. Rahul Sengupta
sengupta@un.org

Or you can write us at:
DesInventar.net
Open Source Development Team
UNDRR - Sendai Framework Monitoring Unit
UN Campus PLatz der Vereinten Nationen 1
Bonn 53113, Germany

Interested in implementing DesInventar in your country?

In Asia/Pacific

You may contact any of the following teams:

UNDRR Asia Pacific Regional Office

UNDRR
Atn. Timothy Wilcox (Mr.)
email: wilcoxt@un.org

UNDP Regional Centre Bangkok
Atn. Rajesh Sharma
email: rajesh.sharma@undp.org

In Africa

UNDRR Africa Regional Office
Atn. Luca Rossi (Mr.)
email: rossil@un.org

In the Middle East and Arab States

UNDRR Cairo Regional Office
Atn. Sujit Mohanty
email: mohanty@un.org

In Latin America

Atn. Sandra Amlag
email: amlang@un.org

In Europe and Central Asia:

UNDRR Regional Office for Europe
Atn. Sebastien Penzini
UN House, 14 Rue Montoyer 1000, Brussels, Belgium
email: penzini@un.org
Atn. Abhilash Panda
email: pandaa@un.org

In the Caribbean

UNDRR Global Assessment Report team
Attn. Rahul Sengupta
email: sengupta@un.org

Explore

Explore results Explore country using the methodology

Explore the data

Disaster type definitions

International Day for Disaster Reduction 2013 Disaster type definitions

View all definitions

Connect with UNDRR